Group Contacts

Main

Chair
Angela Broekhuizen angela@downrightspecial.co.uk

Charity Manager
Gillian Bowlas gillian@downrightspecial.co.uk

Administrator
Louise Smith office@downrightspecial.co.uk

Designated Safeguarding Officer

Gillian Bowlas gillian@downrightspecial.co.uk


Education

Early Years Advisor
Laura Nichols laura@downrightspecial.co.uk
 

Specialist Teacher
Katie Bewell katie@downrightspecial.co.uk
 

KS2 Advisory Teacher
Dr Nicola O'Riordan nicola@downrightspecial.co.uk
 

Baby Group Coordinator
Sam Findlay sam@downrightspecial.co.uk
 

Other

New Parent Support
Danielle Jackson daniellejackson81@hotmail.co.uk
 

Social Events Coordinator
Victoria Ross social@downrightspecial.co.uk
 

Website
Neil Findlay web@downrightspecial.co.uk

From Twitter

Down Syndrome Awareness Week March 2018

Down Syndrome Awareness Week is 19th-25th March 2018.  Find out about our celebrations and how you can get involved by having a look here.

Winter Term Dates

Dec 7th 14th    
Jan 11th 18th 25th  
Feb 1st 8th 15th  

 

Mar 1st 8th 15th 22nd 29th
Apr 5th      

Can't attend a session?

Please let us know if you cannot attend a session - either contact your group leader direct, or contact the office on 01482 420160 or office@downrightspecial.co.uk 

Friday Visitors

We regularly have visitors to our Friday sessions, whether they be healthcare professionals, friends from the community or old faces returning to have a catch up with us. Stay tuned for information of up and coming visitors