Group Contacts

Chair
Angela Broekhuizen angela@downrightspecial.co.uk

Charity Manager
Gillian Bowlas gillian@downrightspecial.co.uk

Administrator
Louise Smith office@downrightspecial.co.uk

Treasurer
Paul Herrieven treasurer@downrightspecial.co.uk

Designated Safeguarding Officer
Emma Vine emmaems@aol.com

Education
 

Early Years Advisor
Laura Nichols laura@downrightspecial.co.uk
 

Specialist Teacher
Heather Clark heather@downrightspecial.co.uk
 

KS2 Advisory Teacher
Dr Nicola O'Riordan nicola@downrightspecial.co.uk
 

Baby Group Coordinator
Sam Findlay sam@downrightspecial.co.uk
 

New Parent Support
Danielle Jackson daniellejackson81@hotmail.co.uk
 

Social Events Coordinator
Victoria Ross social@downrightspecial.co.uk
 

Website
Neil Findlay web@downrightspecial.co.uk

From Twitter

Summer/Autumn Term Dates

Sept 8th 15th 22nd 29th
Oct 6th 13th 20th 27th

3rd November (Half Term) - NO GROUP

Nov 10th 17th 24th       
Dec 1st 8th 15th  

**Please let your group leader know if you are unable to attend a session:

Danielle: 07849 785221

Sam: 07984 166509

Jill: 07873 134958

Laura: 07545 379277

Heather: 07733 472143

 

Friday Visitors

We regularly have visitors to our Friday sessions, whether they be healthcare professionals, friends from the community or old faces returning to have a catch up with us. We are pleased to announce the following visitors in the coming weeks and months

Health Visitor

Vicky Ingram (Physiotherapist) Friday 29th September